Last Updated: October 19th, 2023By

Special Awards Recipients

AUSA Leadership Excellence Award
Cadet Shane McCutcheon, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

First Command Financial Services Award
Cadet Nagee Smith, Fayetteville State University

USAA Warrior Spirit Award
Cadet Maddie Hippensteal, Bucknell University

Armed Forces Bank Performance Award
Cadet Madison Kierein, Arizona State University

ARNG Minuteman Award
Cadet Dylan Green, University of North Georgia

Reserve Organization of America Award
Cadet Madelyn Hansen, University of Wisconsin at La Crosse

Military Officers Association of America Award
Cadet Theordore Race, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Military Order of the World Wars Award
Cadet Riley Mix, University of Arizona

Bold Leader Spirit Award
Cadet Matthew Williiams, Bowie State University

Magellan Federal High Performer Award
Cadet Andrew Hamilton, Grand View University
Cadet Kelani Chandler, Villanova University

USAR Command Truman Citizen-Soldier Award
Cadet Michael Muth, University of Georgia

Patton Award
Cadet Michael Ottaviano, Campbell University


About the Author: Robert Osman